Introducing Myself

in #its6 years ago

Hi everyone, I am going to introduce myself. My name is kit, a mom, a wife, teacher,a friend and a proud daughter of my parents. I live in Cebu, Philippine. Ive been to a different work but now I am a Partime Teacher. When I was a little younger, I always wanted to become a Police woman, a soldier or a doctor so I can help other people and my family and to serve my country. But then I realized if I will be on that profession it might kill me easily so I shift my desire to teaching and now I am a License Professional Teacher.

1-8r exe.jpg

And it makes me feel happy to know that my son is very proud of me that he keeps on telling his classmates about me as his mom, teacher and a friend. What else can I ask? I am just a simple girl before who believes in myself, a woman who wants a simple life and a simple ambition and that is ti see my family happy.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @kit-kit! Hope you enjoy your stay. If you need support or guidance this please platform I can recommend you to some communities I know if you like. If you are into cryptocurrencies you might want to check steemitpowerupph we are a group of Filipino cryptocurrency enthusiast steemians if you like you can jon us there.

You are welcome to the platform. You look cute and calm. I wish you a wonderful stay on the platform

I took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

thank you.. It will give a good help for me...I will read and watch it

Thank you for the feedback, yes right now I am reading your blog...

Thank you for the feedback. I am done reading it and I found it very helpful. Well actually for me it serves as a guideline on what I am going to do, just like in job, its a brief description on how to do your job correctly with accurateness. Hope to read more from you!

welcome to steemit family kit kit @steavan0

i followed you @a-0-0

Welcome to steemit kabayan, hope you enjoy blogging here, looking forward to your next post =)

thank you kabayan...

uc diay ka jacky bob lim man.

wow ha $1.20

yes kai...kw sd?

yup. familiar mn gud na mga isout sa pag picturial hahah

Your face looks familiar. Hahaha. Welcome ms. @kit-kit... You will love here for sure...

same as you @morken...hahahaha yeheyyyyy naa nai tig upvote nku!

Hahahaha.... ssshhh.... unsa gani imo messenger teh? Iadd tikas group chat...

imu lng beh ..e message tka rn..ky lisod e spell aq name

Kenneth Ycong Moralde te.

What a small world! Welcome aboard mam Jack @kit-kit. How are you? Who introduce you here on steemit?

haloooooo atehhhh I miss you! @soulbella..Its my cousins te who introduced this one to me...

I miss you too! Long time no hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32