You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's My Birthday!!! But Something Went Wrong With The Numbers...😜

in #itsmybirthday6 years ago (edited)

A happy birthday @surfermarly! I really liked what you wrote! This is so true "If you do not paddle out on the stormy days, you probably do not want to surf the glassy ones ...". It's good to remember that life is not a long quiet river, there are ups and downs. But the important thing is to go forward and never lose your goals! All the best for you on this beautiful day! The number does not count... and anyway you look much younger! It's thanks to sport =D!
Xoxo from Barcelona.

bitmoji-20180711032331.png

Sort:  

Muchas gracias, pretty girl!!!
I'm glad you enjoyed the blog, I thought it could be a great opportunity to share some deeper thoughts with you guys...
Sports is my life's elixir...:-)
Big hugzzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85