You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's My Birthday!!! But Something Went Wrong With The Numbers...😜

in #itsmybirthday6 years ago

Simply Happy Birthday Ms Steem Ambassador...I was suprised when you said your age was 37....,you don't look a day over 36! ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha, thanks for the compliment! I had to think about our recent conversation when setting up this post. In the end we decided to not put one candle for each year on the cake...:-D
IMG_8483.JPG

Probably for the best. Happy you had such an amazing day :-)

Oh I'm still having a great time, my brother came over from Germany in order to surprise me; I hadn't seen him for almost a year :-)

Good thing Germany were out of the world cup or it might have been another year lol ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85