Better than Ripple ? I cover the IvyKoin ICO Presale Presentation in Sydney

in #ivycoin6 years ago (edited)

Ripple Killer? Review IvyKoin ICO Presale Presentation in Sydney

I went to see the "Ripple Killer" IvyKoin's ICO Pre-sale presentation in downtown Sydney on February 2nd. The International IvyKoin! team presented their wares at the fancy Radisson Blu hotel.

It was a good presentation and they did articulate the benefits of using IvyKoin - in particular how it was superior to SWIFT and how Ripple's token isn't necessary for the transfer for of funds.

They also share a new concept (to me) of KYT Know your Transaction information. And why Financial institutions will embrace and use IvkCoin because it solves hair on fire problems for the banking industry.

Check out my video with footage from the event

A Crypto Current Affair is the channel that follows my adventure in crypto currency - Turning my initial investment of $5000 into $1 million in 15 months, and living the Bitcoinlife!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66