When I was A kid

in #iwasakid6 years ago

When I was a Kid


I am a Child of the 70's. A family of 5 children.
I am the youngest. Simple times but great times.
The photo I have picked I love. I have only one shoe on.
I have had a lot of times in my life where I am looking for my other shoe.
My time now is not only looking for my other shoe but "The boy" seems to make me look for his other shoe. Like mother like Son.
I have been able to take a photo of "The Boy" at the same age with only one shoe.
Thank you @growpro for making this chance to show the simple things in life are often the best times in our life.

me at 3.png


Want to Enter? It's Simple!
• The post can be a photo from your childhood or something that reminds you of your childhood - music, food, clothing, toys, places, or anything like that! Feel free to get as creative as you like!
• Be sure to use #iwasakid as 1 of your 5 tags in your post - this will help others view your posts related to the challenge!
• Copy & Paste these simple rules so others can easily participate
OPTIONAL / EXTRA:
• Engage & Interact - the challenge is meant to bridge communication gaps and offer topics of discussion - even if you do not wish to make a post yourself, feel free to check out the#iwasakid tag and comment on your favorites. Friends are usually people we can relate to - you might just find a new friend!
• Drop your steemit #iwasakid post below in the comments OR in any of my posts with that TAG #iwasakid

Sort:  

Such a cute little kid you were! And I love the dress!

I believe it was hand made my mother made alot of our clothes growing up. Thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59