When #iwasakid challenge

in #iwasakid6 years ago

When I was a kid I used to think the moon was following our car every night image I used to hide from the man in the Moon because I thought he was watching and following me and that felt awkward.. when I was a kid I used to wake up by 8am and run outside to play with my friends, no morning duties or obligations. imageI miss those days.when i was a kid ,I hated school and I would lie that that tommy hurts so that I wouldn't go to school or I would spend really long hours in the bathroom..I miss those days that we would do whatever we wanted without being judged.. When I was a kid I would play around with my bike and getting ditty and rough wasn't much of a problem because mommy would always wash my cloths.. The good old days...when I was a kid I was only interested in saving the princess from the dragon I Mario brothers image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66