Who am I?

in #jaafarkadim6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers,

I am Jaafar and I am a (Crypto)blogger.
I got into Steemit by a friend who discovered it on YouTube videos.
It took some time before I got accepted. But it was worth the wait.
On this blog I want to upload: cryptocurrencies and price predictions, Statistics, New Technology and many other interesting posts.

I hope you liked my introduction and will like my future posts.
1*chVY5UAmYsqi2XMwQ5LWbg-2.png

-Jaafar Kadim

Sort:  

Can you find the price of steem power? #challenge lol

Steam Power Currently Costs 1 BTC for 2593.695 Steam Power. That would mean 1 Steam Power Would Cost Around 0,0004 BTC (5,80 USD)

Where did you find it? I can only find the regular steem price anywhere.

I went to my wallet and clicked on buy steampower. This was my result;
Schermafbeelding 2018-01-10 om 23.18.14.png

Why didn't I think of that? lol

skiebediepampam you got my vote en ik koop er ook zo ff wat

Thank you @woutersbit. I'm looking forward to your posts!!

Welcome. Same as you are I am new here. Hope we'll be as successful here in Steemit.

I hope we will be both succesfull!!!

I agree. Let's hope for the best

You got a 14.29% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @woutersbit!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60