win , win, and WIN

in #jabi6 years ago (edited)

How you can now make money promoting Steemit.com. The buzz everywhere is ways to promote Steemit. Yes word of mouth is the best. I mean when a friend or family member tells you about something your gonna at very least check it out. Right? More people signing up is good sign of fruit and it is growing. Bottom line though is stock growing at same rate? Yes I agree it should start to even out longterm but what if there was a way Steemit could take a massive jump? Unless you know a person who controls advertising budget of Procter and Gamble good luck. Here's a great way to promote Steemit that goes right to people that COULD make the difference. A friend wrote a post about what will happen when just one of the big dogs comes on board with a milion dolllar advertising budget.....
https://steemit.com/steemit/@wizardave/what-if-proctor-and-gamble-came-to-steemit-build-your-nest-egg-before-they-do

I use my spare time to take online surveys. It's handy to just turn on anytime I have some free time. I actually enjoy them. Gives me first look at new products and even lets me express my thoughts on some new packaging. Besides the same ole same ole stuff which each and every survey asking questions about demographics they all seem to be really aware of online social media and my thoughts of them. They all have same list asking how much I use and have accounts on each. All the in the news ones are there even sometimes an oldie. BUT never have I seen Steemit in the list. BUT they all have at the botom the word "OTHER" and when you click on it a box opens up. That is where I put Steemit.com
Granted these marketing over educated idiots don't pay much atentetion to my one entry but what if more and more stated showing up.

What kind of money do I make doing this. Well even though I get disquaified to way over half of the surveys. Seems most companies don't care about shopping habits of an old unemployed guy who is waiting on disability surviving on fixed income but I still make 25 to 50 bucks a week just doing it in my free time. Interested then hers way to sign up and give it a try

Earnably

BTW the WIN in the win win is this a MLM signup so when you signup under me I get 10% of what you make and when people signup under you. you get 10% of what they make

Sort:  

Is there an easy way to get your money out?

YES I get mine in Walmart card I just click on redeem points button and in couple days I get email link to print out. Take printout to Walmart to spend on stuff you have to buy anyway. There are many other ways to transfer points to Visa, Paypal, Target, just to name a few I remember seeing the Walmart works best for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67768.16
ETH 3769.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48