You Bastards! >=(

in #jack6 years ago

I was running late for my movie...Which I recommend "Upgrade" so we didn't have time to go to my Chinese Restaurant so we ended up somewhere fast...Jack in the Box.

That's where I saw them...Loaded fries with chipotle/chicken, guacamole/carne asada or chorizo/cheese toppings.Jack-In-The-Box-Serves-Up-3-Sauced-And-Loaded-Fries-678x381.jpgJack-In-The-Box-Launches-New-3-Munchie-Mash-Ups-Nationwide-678x381.jpg

This was me when I got it on the table to eat with my Cheeseburger
maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@unknownymous, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01