Which is my favorite reggae track?

in #jahm5 years ago

Okay.. So I was asked for my favorite reggae track.

That's not easy for me cuz I hear quite some jungle and raggatekk/-core/-dnb

Therefore it tends to be a bit faster reggae.. ;)

But I guess it would be one of these:

Link for mobile users


Link for mobile users


Link for mobile users


I got into electro as kid via dubstep but never really stayed. Until I was on my first festival (mainstream) where I almost only visited the electro stage and saw some great dnb artists.
After finding some real friends, they introduced me into the reggae/electro combination.

We now host events and love the jungletek/raggatek community! We also started to produce our own music recently.

I, and my music taste, am exactly where I wanna be. :)

I hope you enjoy at least one of 'em! ;)

Greets

Sort:  

I'm more with the traditional dub reggae

Auch geil! Vor allem zum Gammeln.

Zum Tanzen ist mir das zu langsam :P

Ganja time

Ich geh zu Ragga auch gerne feiern :-)

OMG you just put me on! These are the types of beats I can code too

When I saw reggae/electro fusion first thought was Major Lazer, but this is way more intense... gonna look into more and start a playlist

Bless

Hahaha
Glad to hear that :D I can recommend tons of amazing tracks!

If there is ask, I'll write some posts, share my playlists, share some great groups. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95