Week 13 Meme Contest with @jayboi

in #jaiboicontest5 years ago (edited)

Morning Steemians!

Today I'm taking part for the first time in @jayboi's fabulous meme contest. If you fancy taking part, check out his post here

So here's my silly entry. I just loved the sulky look of the guy in the orange vest, so couldn't resist :)

IMG-20181028-WA0002.jpg

Thanks so much to @mimismartypants for your entry and resteem- that's how I found the contest :)

Catch you all soon,
Eveningart x


Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Few- thanks checky!

This is alluring and amazing!

And this is a spam comment? Make real connections here on steemit by really reading posts and commenting on what you like or dislike.
E x

Engaging. So admirable.

Immensely minimal :)

hehehehe why do i love memes so much???

oh - because i'm never good at them - but i always laugh and think I SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO COME UP WITH THAT!!!!

LOLOLOLOL
Missing you, my heart :)

I'm rubbish at coming up with them, but hey- always game for a fun contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97