You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'switch up the beat!!!' [ conclusion to the jam - Round 32 !! ] 白蚁.

in #jam6 years ago

Damn i truly am the ugly duckling in #thecut, i'm not being bitter i love all these guys but i haven't won a challenge in six months. Anyways One love @termitemusic i'm bout to record mine for round 33! The jam never stops

Sort:  

haha!!! You def aint KEN!!!!!!! aint no ducklings in the Cypher Jam!!! You won one didnt you!!?? I got a present for ya by the way bruv!!! I was gonna send it ya, but then I heard that kILLed everyMOOTbook33.5 so Im gonna add to it!!! I think you can guess what it is!!! Its on!!!

Yeah i won twice, i just haven't won in like 6 months. I was playing about the ducklings thing,lol I love gifts brother, thanks! It's on! I got my entry already done for jam 33!

So when will i get that gift? lol I'm curious as hell

Basicly, theres a beat I heard you on, and I was like... thats yours!!! im gonna remix it down without the samples on it so u can use it, soon as I done that I'll send asap!!!

Hell yea, thanks bro! I'll put it on my Dessert EP! You're a true friend termite!

Thanks bro, i like them, i'll use'em all and make an EP! Anyway it can be released on gaffatape?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91