'switch up the beat!!!!' [ conclusion to the jam - Round 61 ] 白蚁.

in #jam5 years ago

stoned.jpg

The flame still flickers, and the heads keep boppin!!!
Peace out to everyone keeping the faith!! Stand strong and maintain!!
There seems to be many going through strife on too many levels right now.
My thoughts are with you!!! As Aesop said, 'United we stand, divided we fall'.
... He also said... 'No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted'./'Slow and steady wins the race'./'We often give our enemies the means for our own destruction' ... in greek obvioiusly!! And I think he had a slight lisp!

Anyway,
... On the beat this week was ...

@privat

... Here is the 'thing' from the Round 61 DSound post.
Screenshot-2017-11-9  termitemusic.png

So .... lets go with the STEEM as the SBD has gone haywire!!
3.096 STEEM goes to ...(you guessed it!) ... @privat !!!!

Even though this was the only entry this round, (first time for everything!!) this is definitely a deserved win!!!! @privat, You sick with it!!!!!
I have always said, if no one is jammin, then I will stop doing the Cypher Jam, so this man, after a break of 7months from steemit has single handedly saved the Jam!!!! Nuff respect!!!!

wwcjj.png

wwcjj.png

Peace and Respect to my crypto-fam!!!!
I got your cryoto-backs!!!!!
TERMITE. @termitemusic

logo TERMITE.png

https://choon.co/artists/termitemusic/
https://musicoin.org/artist/0x2d6f9b600c7983820151143f83a0f8a04e37da69
https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

Haha feels great to have saved this jam!! Hope to make time for this week as well but some back up would't hurt, just in case! Where is everyone? Also THANK YOU for the free beats!

It's good to see you back my friend! Have u heard Termite and my album "How do K.E.N."? Much love brother and congrats!

Yo Ken, how are you dude? What up Termite:) Can you send me the link to your album? I wanna give it a listen

Good too be back and to see that a couple of heads are keeping these cyphers going!! Listened to a track he posted from your album before sounds good! I'll get back rest soon, joining the cypher this week?

I'ma try, I have no internet so I have to use my moms pc. Yea I think "How do K.E.N." has to to my best work ever and termite did great mixing on it, much love and respect bro!

No worries I'll save the jam once more haha! Listened trough it and definately a quality album, peace and love KEN!

Thanks brother, I'm actually about to record my jam! One love!

Dope let's hear it! Just got mine up :)

Welcome back bruv!!!!! Your cypher be sick!!!!!
I think STEEM has gone mental since you been gone!!! ... basicly.
The real are still here but, yeah, its definitely showing as far as activity on steemit.
how you been anyway bro? whats your thoughts on this whole crypto-thing? Im still none the wiser!!

Good to see that the real has been keeping up here!! This is THE cypher of the new world disorder! I'll have to look into if Steem's getting distributed more equally because of the low price, could be really good. Steemit seemed pretty centralized last time I kept up. Web 3.0 will take over for sure but hopefully no single chain's gonna win it all, in my opinion! At least we're experimenting in new states of water here and that makes me feel special or something ^^ Choon looks pretty promising for new music. If people get rid of their monocodeistic beliefs and accept multiple platforms for a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95