You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Jamaican Travel Tips to Make Your Trip Perfect

in #jamaica2 years ago

My main rule for traveling is: not to let myself be too nervous or too concerned because it will ruin the mood, and I will never enjoy this trip.
I am such a person that I cannot live without planning things out and knowing each following step that I’m going to make. Sometimes this habit helps me, but sometimes it can also make my life extremely boring because most fun things are unplanned. I would like to explore more places to visit in the us this year, but I am again too concerned about this inflation. Maybe I need to be more relaxed sometimes and let all the good and bad things happen to me because this is life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66