HAPPY 56th TO ALL JAMAICANS!

in #jamaica6 years ago


Today August 6, 2018 is Jamaica's 56th year Of Independence, Just want to wish all my fellow Jamaicans at home and abroad a Happy Independence Day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, You won last weeks " Promote Me " Contest !

You have won :

  • 30 upvotes sent to your post guaranteed ( possibly more )
  • Two micro bid-bots sent to your post ( possibly more )
  • Your post will receive at least two resteems
  • I will up-vote the post myself ( my upvote isn't worth much )
  • I will pay to send your post to the Promoted section of Steemit
  • Your post is featured in this weeks " Promote Me " Contest

@rentmoney, you really came through for me! Thank you so much. I got up to very bad news this morning that a family member passed away overnight, but seeing this post really put a smile on my face, made me even more aware that we should all be thankful for what we have, Again big thanks to you for everything that you have done, and what you continue to do for us the newcomers!

I am very sorry to hear about your loss. I wish you and your family all the best. I am very happy that I managed to put a smile on your face at such a time.

Thank you again for your kind words!

Posted using Partiko Android

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rentmoney

We have planted already 3403.57 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19471.99
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

one love all our jamaican brethren in good will

This post received a $0.166 (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

@upvotewhale, thank you for the 100% upvote, much appreciated!

You got a 90.00% upvote from @blogbooster courtesy of @rentmoney!
Multiple upvotes will follow shortly by our curation trail!

@blogbooster, thanks for the 90% upvote plus the multiples that followed from your curation trail, makes me very happy!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54