waiting for his tightness on the road jammed

in #jammed6 years ago

greeting the prosperous stemian on the occasion today I will share a story of my experience time on the road to work place







![image]() ![image]() hallo stemian friend on the occasion of today i will share a story of my experience,

this will be felt every day when I go to work and this is really a very annoying experience but if we enjoy the atmosphere of the morning on the streets we will feel his warm in the street although this is boring everyone also feel the same as I feel but this is all we can not force because this is the street rules sometimes people feel its very bad jams,
congestion even not because of the red light but with his down a little rain then also jammed his traffic on the road is very severe even to wait for hours on the road,

if you do not get bored in the street let alone hurry to the work place do not let us in the same scores of her employer surely you will say the same thing as I say on the occasion today.

my experience in the way is very meaningful and this is a moment and my story is very valuable when I became an employee in one of the companies,

johor bahru malaysia 15 km west (singapore southeast asia)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43