Fresh Leads 24/7

in #janetlegere4 years ago

Do you think your business would grow if you had a fresh supply of leads 24 hours a day, 7 days a week?

And what if you could email those leads every day?

Leads are the lifeline to any business and whether you are buying high priced solo ads or generating leads with free resources, you need a constant flow.

Recently, I was introduced to a new lead source and at first I was very sceptical. And while it is still early days, I can see the writing on the wall.

I am a regular user of Udimi solo ads and I have my favourite providers there. I spend anywhere from .40 to .50 per click meaning 100 clicks to my website will cost $40 to $50.

100 Clicks will generate 30 to 50 subscribers for my funnel.

So let's round the numbers and say we are going to generate 50 leads for $50.

This new lead sources seems pricey when you first look at it. The cost is $100 a month.

In reality, that's two $50 solo ads at Udimi which would generate about 100 leads.

What if I told you that your $100 a month will generate 50 to 80 leads every single, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

AND I can email my leads every single day, as often as I wish.

AND the system provides you with pre-written emails.

You get to decide how you want to use these leads.

Oh, did I mention, they all come with phone numbers?

Now, remember, these leads need work. These are "cold" leads who don't yet know you and so, with the ability to email them daily, you have the opportunity to become known!

LeadFlow247 gets my recommendation. I can see the writing on the wall. With consistent contact, response is a given!

Sort:  

Congratulations @janetlegere! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84