X23

in #janicehung6 years ago

d4c0fd0e-1683-44ce-9b73-16ddd584bfdb.jpeg


I don’t need a weapon. I am one. One of my favorite characters to cosplay.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join




Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Sort:  

Greetings, charming Janice

I need to say that here where I live, Brazil, is very rare, I think impossible (so much that I have never seen), find a girl with a beauty so beautiful and different as yours.

Returning to the subject of the post, your picture is very cool. You remind me, through her, that actor who fights martial arts who has made several really cool movies of action. His name is Robin Shou. I think he's a great actor and a fighter.

Thank you and good afternoon!!!!

WOW! What a great poster of you! Do you know Alodia Gosiengfiao? I watch some of her YouTube videos.

I just LOVE the sense of CONFIDENCE you emit! Its EXTREMELY contagious!

I love it!! You look like a beautiful but dangerous wushu wolverine!!
With the sharp wolverine like claws!!
Bear Hugs!! but don't scratch!! LOL :-D

Wow, that is a terrific illustration. Is this from Kuya James?

GV family loves the Wushu Queen of the Philippines!!
Resteemed!!

Looks like you have a double post. Maybe the issue with transaction broadcast error again.

This is really an awesome picture that looks like a scene from a comic book. It's like an animated version of you. You are after all a precious piece of art. I love seeing you cosplay and transform into different characters. With you, anything is possible.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

我的邀请码:1716942 快来加入FCoin火牛视频,首创"打赏挖矿+收入分红+回购销毁"模式;
每日瓜分136万FB=人民币 我的邀请码:1716942! 现已开启分红每日领取支付宝可提取!实实在在的真金白银速度加入!
马上下载:http://www.duipai.tv/static/firebull/share-download.html?roomId=1716942

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72