This is my entry for #WUSHU CHALLENGE" @janicehung

in #janicehung6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians! I am a newbie in this platform and haven't made my introduction post yet. I just want to share with this community my entry for the "Wushu Challenge" by @janicehung.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

I was inspired to do these stances because I thought it was easy as eating a piece of cake. But I was wrong. My legs are stretched until they're both aching after the pose. This is my entry for this Wushu Challenge & I hope that you like it.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Whew! Thank God I was able to finish it and yes, very difficult and my legs are still aching until now. But it was fun doing this challenge. I hope that you enjoyed my entry, @janicehung.

Thank you so much for your time in reading my post.

Sort:  

you are the best i ever seen.
great job keep it up!!!!!!!

Good job!😀 Gentle reminder. Kindly check if all in the list below were done.

Don’t forget to resteem the Wushu Challange post of Ms. @janicehung to qualify in this contest.

Mechanics of the WUSHU CHALLENGE:

You must be my follower.
Take a photo of yourself doing any of my wushu stances or forms.
Pick two (2) kinds of Wushu Forms
Make a collage of your wushu pose with my wushu picture.
Resteem this post.
Make a Post about it with your collage and put the title "WUSHU CHALLENGE" and use the following tag
#janicehung
#wushuchallenge
#wushuqueen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72