4th Steemgigs Discord Talk Show...“The Power of a Steemit Post!”

in #janitorjanitor6 years ago

EC724DF0-C707-4C1B-B079-BD7BE9950CF0.jpeg

A steemit janitor is different from a steemit janitor.

This are the words that Sir Terry leave to us as the talk show is about to end...

By the way guys, it was my third time to joined the Steemgigs Discord Voice. The experience is still great and it makes inspiring everytime Sir Terry talks.

His topic this time was all about ”The Power of Steemit Post!”

This topic is so interesting and have a lot of things to tackle so Sir Terry cannot finish it in one voice show so he will just continue to the next voice show.

When, I am listening to him I am so touch and moved to the words of Sir Terry.

These are the words that I take down notes;

  1. Steemit gives you a million dollars opportunity.

  2. Steemit is among top 1,500 website on earth.

  3. Steemit is removing all barriers on internet bring human value online.

  4. Dreaming is free and there’s no bounderies when dreaming.

  5. Use steemit post as playground of our dreams.

Then Sir Terry said that his post has audience categorize..And I placed only the category I belong..hahaha

The people who dig deeper but do not leave a comment.

It is indeed a satisfying day with Sir Terry with his motivational words and big heart!

That’s all for today and I have a great time always...

Thank you sir Terry @surpassinggoogle and may Jehovah bless you always!

—-

Thanks for droppingby!

upvote and follow me

@alex04

7C8B0EBA-1A66-4DAE-98C6-E21C709CB80C.gif
0E504D0F-48F5-483F-AF24-B6FB3A816C8D.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi! Can I borrow your screenshot? HAHA :D Just kidding.. :D I wasn't able to take a screenshot last night. HAHA :D :D

no worries. you wer there listening to music so no worries

HELLO SURPASSING GOOGLE, YOU HAVE UPVOTED ME TWICE AND THAT GAVE ME HOPE FOR THIS NEW PLATFORM. I AM INDEBTED TO YOU FOR THAT.

To be honest, I am here because I want to meet like-minded freedom fighters / entrepreneuers. Hopefully, you are able to resteem my posts so that I can have a wider reach to more like-minded people, creating a better entrepreneuerhsip community on steemit. I don't really see entrepreneurship growing here and I would love to start that.

But of course, that requires your help!

Hopefully, you will notice me & constantly provide me with your support :)

As for my other steemians, if you want to support my cause, do upvote this comment so that Surpassing Google will notice it!!

Appreciate the support everyone! @surpassinggoogle

Hi @surpassinggoogle YOU REPLIED OMG!

I do appreciate the upvote surpassinggoogle but this upvote isn't going to help achieve this huge dream of mine. It will be amazing if you are able to resteem this post of mine. So that more people can join this discord group that I am leading. (even more amazing if you are in this group!)

A movement to reunite all hustlers on Steemit.

This is my big movement.

https://steemit.com/hustlersunite/@darrylnyk/my-hugeass-steemit-objective

I truly want to impact more entrepreneurs' lives.

Currently, there are hashtags like #entrepreneurship #hustle but none of them connects people whereby they are fostering a deep relationship. Hence, I am here to create this discord group & #hustlersunite to gather the right people. I want us, entrepreneurs to grow together with Steemit.

With your help, we can get there.

Thank you so so much!

doesnt work that way. plus there isnt a discord link on your post

Oh right.... i must have been too excited about the big dream and left this out!

But still.... you’re saying that for you to resteem a particular discord group to save this community is impossible?

Because for the past few days, I’ve noticed many people are just desperately requesting for upvotes as compared to genuinely communicating to each other about their lives.

I came here because I’m craving for interactions with entrepreneurs. Hence, I reached out to you!

HAHA! :D Yeah, it's alright. I was just kidding. :D :D
I did listened until around 2 in the morning but I fell asleep. Got too exhausted :( Too bad I wasn't able to finish. :( And then I was shocked when I woke up in the morning when it was still on. HAHA :D :D I'm glad to have heard you sing when I woke up though. YAAAAY!!! :) :) :D

True lies. po :)

Congratulations @alex04! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66