THE POWER OF STEEMIT POST {1st Discord Talk Show with Surpassiggoogle}

in #janitorjanitor6 years ago

20180521_022527.png

A steemit Janitor is different from A steemit Janitor.

"While one is busy cleaning daily, the other mining minds incessantly and is beginning to understand the concept, 'dirt is good; ask the soap master' ".



It was my first time to joined a discord voice talk actually I never there was a like voice chat in discord thanks to steemit I learn here everyday hahaha.


The talk show hosted by our very own Sir Terry started 12 am Phillipine Time. Actually I arrive late at the meeting haha and I also leave early hehe I'm very sorry for that. At first I had trouble due to signal problem I think. I did all I can to listen clearly on the words of wisdom coming from the great man @surpassingoogle.



What is the power of post? At first he started the power that this steemit brought to everyone in here we have the rights unlike other site were the power is only the creator but here in steeemit we are the boss. He tell stories about his rejection and failures that make him dream. The power of a post is from the creator sometimes all we need to make a post is from the things that seems nonse but actually may work ideas to form a new kind of post that we may not imagine we can do.


What an eye opening words I'm very thankful to be in there eventhough not all the time but still with just few words is enough for me to be inspire cause I know there is a power in my post.


Thanks @surpassinggogle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73