@janton following him AGAIN.

in #janton5 years ago

OK... I'm not on drugs... Maybe just a little...

But now? This is caught! I seen it! Again! And was just botching about Refollowing him once before....

Screenshot_20190112-115221.png

Just refollowed should have screenshotted that before I refollowed...

But I know I didn't unfollow him...

He did a killer article about the Indian relay races... Had @eaglespirit want me to bash him but.... He had his facts right... And I know about the hidden secret of the relay races. Got to see them live at our reservation.

And he also includes the pictures of family? Woah... Yeah the family was pretty happy to see it.

So I know I'm not going to unfollow such a great author.... Besides being a killer guy as well...

So you want to read some. History? @janton has the best blog for sure in my opinion about the American West.

And there were native American cowboys... We were highly skilled and knew the tribes. And that relationship of support saved my family for me to be here...

We helped the white guys and helped them run cattle. We got good at it as well. The white guys hired me instantly upon hearing I was tribal. Watching and herding cows isn't hard... Just gotta be patient....

Seen a young boy about 10 and he was one of the best horsemen I've seen in my life. Raised in the saddle...

Well may we all get some love the world!

Sort:  

howdy sir ganjafarmer! It's a conspiracy! lol. I don't know how many times you've followed me and then have been unfollowed! But thank you so much for the kind words. It was an honor telling about the greatest horsemen and best riders in the world and I will strive to keep telling accurate history of the West. God bless you sir!

Great Stuff @janton, I am new here. 18 wheeler Cowboy & I just started to read your postings, You hooked me on the Butch & Sundance. I will be following along & Thank You. 10501699_286215124896016_3766003710525750827_n (1).jpg

Howdy sir krazzytrukker! good to meet you. I read your introduce me post and see that you're a long distance driver. Wow, that is one tough racket. I've never driven but I've heard alot about it. You still have your own rig and is it getting harder to make a profit? I never thought of the cats as being good trucking companions but of course they are! They're perfect for that aren't they? Thanks for following along. The last few days I've been recharging my voting power but I'll be over to your blog soon.

Great work! Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy sir kaminchan! Thank you sir, I'm waiting for my vp to recharge and then I'll be around.

Keep cool! I have been waiting for two days for mine to come alive again!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ok, thank you sir kaminchan!

Keep your path man! And love it!

It happened to me to. I was wandering why I didn't see his posts in my feed!
Your not alone 😉

Finally! Following and votes on the way! I knew it! And had it happen today with someone else too!

Wonder what's up with that!

Hello (:
@ganjafarmer
Yes indeed @janton has an awesome blog about the wild west. Amazing history and photos..!!

@janton is a cool guy he lives in Texas.
Okay, a little redneck. I can say that. lol

just a little? lol.. God bless you rebeccabe!

just keeps happening to me? 😂

Hey it's gotta be gremlins! My bet for sure! Has to be...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64