Tick Tock says the Clock

in #january6 years ago (edited)

Its past bed time but here I am sitting in the couch holding my phone ,reading few emails, while patiently checking the clock.

In a few blink , I'll be celebrating again my "Birthday"
whew! where did the time goes? When I was little I want to grow fast, but now Ive grown up I wish to stop the time .

My birthday falls on January 6, a day that is so memorable and important specially for Hispanic countries. It is known as Epiphany , marks the visit to Jesus by 3 Magi or widely known as the three kings. In some countries, its the day of actual giving of gifts and not on December 25th (wow..)

1000-We-Three-Kings-Jigsaw.jpg

image by alljigsawpuzzles.co.uk

Awhile ago my officemates throw me a simple birthday lunch without my knowledge and even made an effort to design my cubicle prior to my arrival.
P_20180105_171020.jpg

And surprise! Wow amazing team , forever grateful for their efforts. Like baby Jesus, I also received 3 gifts today😊 how cool is that😉

For now I havent decided and jot down my 30 things to do before I hit the big 3-0 hmmm maybe I'll plot it this week Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59