You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 4 Reasons for Leaving Japan (Notes from Under the Tatami Mats–87 … My Adventures in Japan)

in #japan5 years ago

Dear @majes.tytyty

Thanks for sharing link to this publication with me and sorry for such a late comment.

At the same time, my “decision” to leave the country was not exactly a well-thought-out, conscious resolution. It was more the culmination of a long tangle of events, acts, missteps, blunders, accomplishments, and experiences.

I can relate to you. Kind of know that feeling. People like us end up moving places more often than others.

Are really Japanese so bad with lies? I didnt know that. Strange culture. Asians are surely very different with their values comparing to western cultures. To tell lie is okey, but to confront a lier is considered very rude in most countries. Hardcore.

I guess growing in society of people who can be rude but will be "straight forward" programmed us differently from Japanese citizens.

Great read buddy
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92