1950 Chevrolet Convertable In Hachioji, Japan

in #japan6 years ago

I was shocked to see this beautiful, old 1950 Chevrolet a few doors down from my house. I was also shocked to see that is isn't covered up, but left exposed to the harsh Japanese weather. I could be wrong though, the owner could have recently taken it out for a spin and that is why it's not covered up. Probably not though.

You'll see classic cars every once in a while around Tokyo, but this one is a gem. It just needs some bondo, new paint and a cover to protect it from the elements!

We're back! After a nice bear market vacation we'll be back to posting Japan in Pictures!

All photos taken with my Iphone 7.

All photos we use are our own, taken by us.

Follow us for Japan in pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73