Sort:  

for sure really cozy cafe, I really like the idea of drawing

Yes, it’s very therapeutic! 😊

Natural flavors at Bunbougu Cafe Shibuya, Tokyo with natural art..Creative presentation.

I like it there too!

I'd really like to live in Japan. Everything is so nerdy and the culture is so organized I love it! I'm a fan of everything about Japan, the only obstacle for me now is that I don't speak Japanese (I need to learn something fierce).

I will be reading your posts about Japan more often, greetings from Venezuela<3

Thank you for your support! I miss visiting Japan too!

文房具カフェ、楽しそうです^^

This pic reminds me of @cn-naughty.boy lol

I love Japanese Bunbougu!!!
Especially mechanical pencils...I collect them ;)

That’s an interesting hobby! I love visiting stationery stores in Japan too! I saw this scented pilot mechanical pencil collaboration with Samourai perfume during my last trip and regretted not buying!

A very interesting cafe indeed. And yes, the Japanese are very innovative and creative people.

looks fun! I will go there someday!

Yes you should go! 😍🤗

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jrvacation
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=cozystationerycafeintokyo-bunbougucafe-gd2bcp7phm


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable Mentions list in our daily Travel Digest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11