Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-05-16) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-05-16) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

I've been to a wax museum once in Victoria, Canada. It amazes me how realistic they can make them. It's kind of scary.

Agree! I was a little terrified of some of them!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jrvacation
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=madame-tussauds-wax-museum-odaiba-tokyo


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Woah, this wax museum is incredibly amazing and fun indeed :D

Yes it was quite fun and some wax figures are really life-like!

Very cute:) And looks fun!!

Yeah fun doing all the silly poses with my friend! 😝

nice pics! I've only been to Madame Tussauds in HK many many years ago.
I'm not familiar with Yayoi Kusama but in that pic she looks like the old woman in sg chinese horror movies XD

Madame Tussaud’s Hong Kong was the first wax museum that I went too. Oh yes! Yayoi Kusama is the most realistic of all!!! 😱

Nice photo shoot, I see you are very excited. Hmmm ... I hope I can go to that museum, because I want to go there all the time :')

Lol! Because I had a very fun loving friend who was with me. So we had a lot of fun doing silly poses. 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97