I'm flippin' toys now on Ebay/Twitter, and also direct for crypto. #Japanese #Toys, #Games, and #Collectibles

in #japan6 years ago

Gundam.jpeg

A hustle is a hustle is a hustle.

(I started "Voluntary Toys" a while back, and sold a few things, but now I am stocking up, and revving it back up.)

And this one is fun!!!

Find me on Twitter and Ebay.


Let the nerds and geeks around you know. PayPal and crypto friendly.

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Support Voluntary Japan!


Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/voluntaryjapan

Steem/SBD: @voluntaryjapan

BCH: qqvmdr3l0dlmjqdekkzgsdeg8hq2s9zt5ud3h004r7

BTC: 1MfENEp9tkJMHmrrj5rPKzohYNCw9S6qFw

ETH: 0x9199c3844fd8d3642b39175414c8ffcd403c7aaf

DSH: XpqAkZqHnE12pN9oKapd1Vmj91HSeb93K1

QTUM: 0x9199c3844fd8d3642b39175414c8ffcd403c7aaf

Sort:  

Nice! You’re in the Mecca of toy collecting - Japan’s got the best stuff. I’m not in the market right now - I’ve shifted my hobby spending to adventure board games over the last few years, but I’ve got a lot of nice robots. Never let it be said that toys are frivolous - they’re tools for fostering imagination, which is a critically important factor in moving mankind toward a better future. You’re involved in a trade that coincides with your broader values.

Never let it be said that toys are frivolous - they’re tools for fostering imagination, which is a critically important factor in moving mankind toward a better future. You’re involved in a trade that coincides with your broader values.

Oh my god, man. I was thinking along these lines again tonight, and always have. You’ve put it so beautifully here. Do you mind if I quote you on this?

He puts things so.... well.

Cool. Oh yeah, man, of course, I don't mind you quoting at all.

It sure does look like fun especially when you passionate about it.
Have a great day @kafkanarchy84

I had a bath toy as a kid. Tuxedo Sam by Sanrio.
Purple and pink colour changing with a bow tie and little bowler hat.
If you see one in your travels, let me know.
Screenshot_20180914165111_Brave.jpg

Will do 👍✨

This makes me wonder about other possible trades. What does Japan have that I might want in trade? ha ha

Haha, I know, right? Gotta think of that logistical advantage. Hmm.

oooh looks fun! it's something I would do too if I had some awesome toys like that ;) Good luck on selling them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93