You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 4 Reasons for Japanese to Commit Suicide (Notes from Under the Tatami Mats–26 … My Adventures in Japan)

in #japan6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit, Haruka-Hana!

As a former English teacher in Japan, I must compliment you on your English. Your English ability / proficiency is far better than most of my students English.

I hope you have a great experience on Steemit. Spend some time composing high--quality posts, and you will eventually gain a following. Your writing does not need to be perfect, but it should be clear and understandable.

As a Japanese travelling the globe, you'll have plenty of experiences to write about. Make interesting and attractive posts, with good text and a few good photographs, and keep at it for a year or two. That way, success will come.

All the best! Full Steem Ahead!

Sort:  

You flatter me ;) ! hahaha
I am so glad to hear it. Thank you, I am taking it as a compliment.

And also, thanks for the advice.
Another reason why I started steemit is improving my writing skill. Speaking and listening are way more easier than writing, I feel. Then,steemit is here ! I need to keep my motivation to brush my skill up!
Let's see what I am able to get from this community !

I will try to do this with having a fun !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48