You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Stages Experienced by Expats after Arriving in Japan (Notes from Under the Tatami Mats–2 … My Adventures in Japan)

in #japan6 years ago

The way to have your posts upvoted is by creating posts with high-quality content. If you do so, others will upvote your posts.

If you ask, request, beg, implore, or plead for upvotes, you will NOT get (m)any votes at all.

If I were you, I'd revise me strategy. I'd refrain from asking for upvotes, and would concentrate on making quality posts.

Good luck.

Sort:  

@rtreleas you can take the noble advice above to the bank. The best way to grow is to show your worth. Of course, thru your blog posts.

I agree..nice reply sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51