Sort:  

I disagree. Japanese ATMs suck. You can't use your foreign card outside of 7-11 ATMs and the post office. The Post Office also closes early so you better be prepared.

Also, you gotta take out a minimum of 10,000 yen at 7-11 and it's ANNOYING!

But other than that, good luck on your trip man! Enjoy yourself!

Haha but when have you ever been more then 3 blocks from a 7-11..

No I just am notorious for taking my cash and walking away with my card in the machine - and this one WONT let you, so I love that.. Thanks for commenting!

European ATM machines also make you take back your card before dispensing cash. (no sound..)

That aspect I DO like, not gonna lie. They're like that here in Korea, too.

I love your videos! You are an artist!

Congratulations @maneki-neko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17