Some people are running 🏃‍♂️ some people are traveling ⛩ and I’m just keep on Steeming and keep on buying more STEEM and EOS at the dip

in #japan6 years ago

fc49a66b-3e7e-46bd-8c75-02c42c6d3100.jpeg


I’m addicted to Steem and always thinking of ways I could add value to others. Always asking myself what contribution that I can make in my own unique way. How can I make positive impact.

So, I’m redefining my Steem journey and Not afraid of being myself and think different and continue to learn and find ways to add value.

So today decided to add something unique to my Steemit journey.

***Restrictions for commenting on my post apart from my Steemit Homepage. ( You can comment anything in my HomePage )

I’ll only accept price of STEEM according to Coinmarket.com as a comment until further notice.

So when you comment just check the price of STEEM in the Coinmarketcap.com and just write down the price.

I know it’s wired and I’m focusing on creating content that add value to others and resteeming good content and commenting on others content and trying to find a way to take the whole community forward.

So when you comment the price of the STEEM, I’ll respond with the amount of STEEM I bought on that particular day and the price of the STEEM at the time of my respond.

Sorry I’m just wired or may be just crazy 😜

Wishing you lovely day and Happy STEEMing!

REMEMBER if you commenting then, Comment only the price of the STEEM and nothing else.

Thanks 🙏 & 🙏


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Steem $0.706962

Amount of SP I bought today = 7

Price of the Steem as I reply $0.705518

0,706456 (+2,57%) CMC

Posted using Partiko Android

Amount of SP I bought today = 7

Price of the Steem as I reply $0.705620

@nathanmars, sorry for breaking your rules and writing a comment, but where do you buy Steem? For example I buy LTC on a crypto exchange and convert it into Steem Power via Blocktrades. Something better?

Posted using Partiko Android

no problem, I always use decentralised exchange wherever it's possible. My own crypto wallet to Blocktrades. Also I use Wirex cryto debit card when I'm in UK, Europe and USA.

Thats good. You have power to buy steem power. I know this is better way... i hope you earn that you wish

Step well for buying steem at this price. Yes i wish you alaways running traveling and also steeming...

i didn't buy steem due to money problem. But i attention to educates newbies. So last day i add two post and i will start commenting on newbies post from today again.

I guess everyone has some problem, and every problem has some solution.

I believe in self education and if you're educating people who can't educate themselves then they should pay for your service

@nathanmars, $0,7268 Steem.
I've just bought at this price Steem and converted it to 96,12 Steem Power.

Power UP! Steem, steem, steem!

$0.727040 USD (8.61%)
0.00011300 BTC (5.59%)

I'm getting buy envy lol. I wish i new the right target to buy into steem right now. I secretly want it to go much lower but I always guess wrong with my purchases. Even though in the end I feel I cannot go wrong because the future is bright. My main worry is that I don't see enough people posting and sticking with it.

Hi @nathanmars!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.069 which ranks you at #3191 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3195).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #143.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62