You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Teach Yourself Japanese: More Input, Speaking, Writing & Advanced Topics / Part 5 of 5

in #japan6 years ago

Been enjoying your posts @jeffbernst. Thanks for your effort. My business is selling Japanese crafts here in the UK so I've been studying for around 4 years now. Once you study on a daily basis it becomes a bit of a routine. I think it also helps that I now talk daily in Japanese on Skype in my lunch break haha I'm not fluent but I'm improving as each year goes by! haha

Good tip on the Dogen videos and pitch accent course. I've been following him for a long while and really enjoy his content.

本当にありがとうございました。😁

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! That's great to hear that you're making some progress! And it's awesome that you're putting in the time to practice on your lunch break 😀

Yeah, Dogen really makes awesome stuff. His pitch accent course is really professional and informative, and his other content is great too.

Thanks again for stopping by! I'm looking forward to checking out some of your posts too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86