You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheap Udon Restaurant – Sanuki Udon Hanamaru, Tokyo

in #japan6 years ago

arguably one of my favourite noodle dishes!
I often eat at Marugame Seimen. There was once I was eating bigger than regular size and I thought it's probably quite big already. Then I saw someone come in and order a mega size. The chef had to take a special enormous bowl from his shelf. I have no idea how she managed to finish the mega size. I think it is enough for 6 people.

In Singapore I think Tamoya Udon is my go-to for Udon haha

Sort:  

Lol! Maybe they prefer family-sharing portion. Where is Tamoya udon?

i think got 3 in sg! i ate at the one at chinatown point basement, and Liang court! but it seems theres a new idaten udon that people like in sg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88