‼ Among which the revolving sushi from Sapporo is ranked high,️.札幌の回転寿司はレベルが高い‼️

in #japan6 years ago

DA2FC128-559A-4DA7-9587-84EA6D37EBA0.jpeg

787433B9-6B83-4D5D-8AE5-7156431FEDA4.jpeg

Eldest daughter who lives in Tokyo.
I returned home for a YOSAKOI Solon festival.
When❓ which would like to eat what do you hear before returning yesterday?

Sushi‼,️

東京に住んでいる長女が
YOSAKOIソーラン祭りのために帰省していました。
昨日、帰る前に何食べたい❓と聞くと

寿司‼️

It's so.
There is no too good revolving sushi in Tokyo, so please breathe in.
When looking for it, I may have that.
I think that it's expensive.

So I made them eat revolving sushi stomach full.
A store immediately near Sapporo station.
Indeed, it's full of tourists.

That's also a Chinese person.

だよねぇ。
東京にはあまりおいしい回転寿司がないのですって。
探せばあるかも知れないけど
高かったりするみたいです。

だから、回転寿司をお腹いっぱい食べさせてあげました。
札幌駅のすぐ近くの店です。
さすが、観光客だらけです。

それも中国の方々。

Revolving sushi from Sapporo?
The ingredient for sushi is also big and inexpensive.
When having come to Sapporo, by all means, please come to the revolving sushi.

Really, SUSUME‼,️.

My DAI like a picture.
Three point summer of sardines and mackerels and shellfish three point summer♫

札幌の回転寿司は
ネタも大きく、安いのです。
札幌に来た時はぜひ、回転寿司へいらしてください。

本当におススメ‼️

写真は、わたしのだーい好きな
青魚三点盛りと貝類三点盛り♫

目指せフォロワー444人♫
よろしくお願いします‼️

Please Follow(フォローしてね)
@sweetsqueenyumi

Sort:  

札幌の回転ずしに≪シャコ≫ってありますか?
最近、どこにもなくて食べれないんです!(^^)!

あります‼️
昨日も食べました。
1年中ではないかも知れませんが…子持ちで美味しかったです♫

貝類3点船盛りかわいいですね!
北海道の回転ずしよく聞くので行ってみたいです!

この、チビチビ舟盛り、かわいいですよね。
チビチビ舟盛り皿が3つ重なりました。(親子4人中3人が頼んだ 笑)

はじめまして、
フォローさせていただきました!
美味しいお寿司が手頃な価格で食べられるなんて、ほんと羨ましいです
また北海道旅行行きたくなっちゃいました(^∇^)

札幌は本当に回転寿司がおいしいです♫
次男いわく、ここじゃなく、うちの近所の回転寿司の方がいい!と言ってましたが。笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98