You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 Ways to Commit Suicide (Notes from Under the Tatami Mats–27 … My Adventures in Japan)

in #japan6 years ago

I really don't see the benefit of celebrating human self sacrifice.

I don't believe there is any noble or problematic reason alone to end your life.

Suicide is a real issue, especially amongst our youth.

We need more awareness. If this post does anything at all, I hope it creates awareness for this issue (suicide and self torture).

If you are feeling dark thoughts or you think about suicide, please call this number 24/7/365 from anywhere in the world toll-free:

1-800-273-8255

or go here to CHAT

I hope this helps at least one person make the right decision to STAY ALIVE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87