Race Report Of The 28th Ako-gishi Marathon vol.1 第28回赤穂義士マラソンレースレポートvol.1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese4 years ago (edited)

As I told briefly in the post on 1st December, I won 3rd prize in the 28th Ako-Gishi Marathon. I report more about the race.
12月1日の投稿で簡単にお伝えしたとおり、第28回赤穂義士マラソンで3位に入賞することができました。そのレースについてもう少し詳しくレポートします。

Ako-Gishi Marathon is held in every December at Ako Seaside Park in Ako City, which is a town famous for "Chushingura" ( a famous story of samurai avengers in Japan ).
赤穂義士マラソンは、忠臣蔵で有名な赤穂市の赤穂海浜公園で毎年12月に開催されています。

Ako-kaihin-park2019.png

As it takes much time to go to Ako City from my home by train, I went to Ako on the previous day. After I arrived at Ako in the late afternoon, I went to Ako Seaside Park to receive my number hib at the reception desk of the race.
僕の家から赤穂まで電車で行くとかなり時間がかかるので、前日から赤穂入りしました。夕方、赤穂に着いた後、会場の赤穂海浜公園へ行き、受付をすませてゼッケンを受け取りました。

These are my number hib, the race pamphlet and the participation prize (T-shirts).
ゼッケンと大会パンフレット、参加賞のTシャツです。

Ako-gishi2019number.png

My number is "77". Yes, it's a very lucky number!
僕のゼッケン番号は「77」です。すごいラッキーナンバー!

In the evening, I had a dinner at "Hisami", a restaurant which serves home-style dishes.
夜は、「寿美」という家庭料理のお店で夕食をいただきました。

hisami2019.png

I orderd "Kara-age set meal". It just tasted home-style and so delicious.
唐揚げ定食をいただきました。まさに家庭の味で、おいしかったです。

hisami-karaageteishoku.png

That night I stayed at "Ako Park Hotel".
その日は「赤穂パークホテル」に泊まりました。

Ako-park-hotel01.png

The hotel have a hot spring bathhouse, so I soaked in the hot spring to rest my body enough. And I went to bed early for the next day.
ホテルには温泉浴場があるので、温泉につかってゆっくり体を休めました。それから翌日に備えて早めに床につきました。

.....To be continued later.
.....この後まだ続きます。


MY PERSONAL RECORDS

Full Marathon : 2:58'09" ( The 28th Ako-Gishi Marathon, 1st December 2019 )
Half Marathon : 1:22'55" ( The 2nd HAT Kobe Challenge, 22nd October 2019 )


Please Also Check 汎兮堂

Sort:  

Well, @puncakbukit has reblogged to thousand followers.. Many thanks to choose us as witness.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi, @argon!

You just got a 18.35% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Nice work!! Impressive as always!

Thanks!!

You're very welcome!

Nothing can stop a consistent Runner.
@runningproject

Resteemed by @runningproject

...and enjoy a good recovery !BEER

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66