puzzle パズル

in #japanese6 years ago

Do not you have time to sometimes want to do puzzles?

It's fun to do it after a long time!
Continue getting tired of doing many pieces

パズルってたまにやりたくなるときありませんか?

久しぶりにやると楽しい!
続けて何個もやると飽きますが笑


I finally bought all 150 piece puzzles so I did the last two this time!

This frame I bought in 2013

After five years ... ... ... It is completion!

150pieceパズルをやっと全部買ったので今回は最後の2つやりました!


My Neighbors the Yamadas
The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

Takahata work! !

ホーホケキョとなりの山田くん
かぐや姫の物語

高畑作品!!
DSC_0299.JPG


Princess Kaguya was white and struggled hard.

かぐや姫のが白が多くて苦戦しました。
DSC_0297.JPG


Only the white part remains ...

I can not understand it at all, so I only have to apply one by one, so I was totally into late.

白の部分だけ残る…

もう全然わからないので1つずつ当てはめていくしかないので後半しんどかったです笑
DSC_0298.JPG


このフレーム2013年に買ったものなのです笑

5年を経て………完成です!
DSC_0300.JPG

But since it was made in 2013, there is no place to enter Marnie of memories, and Red Turtle is not making this size puzzle ...

でも2013年に出来たものだったので思い出のマーニーが入る場所がなく、レッドタートルはこのサイズのパズルは作られてないのです…

Woooo problem ...

うむー問題…笑

Sort:  

最後の二つが高畑作品なのが何か泣けてきました(T_T)

そうなんですよね、
たまたまだけれどちょっと切ないです😢

白キツイ!!笑
うわーこれだけ揃うと迫力あって達成感も凄そうですね❣️

もう少し全体的に桜欲しかったなぁとか思っちゃいます笑
1つの壁を占領中です!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97