PancakeSwapなど Pancake Swap, etc.

in #japanese2 years ago

PancakeSwap, Braveなど少し試してみました。

butsugusan.org

にまとめてみました。先日、
butsugusan.com
を紹介しましたが、これは間違いでした。

butsugusan.org

が正解です。こちらがConoHaのVPSです。KUSANAGIと言う技術が使われていて、WordPressなどCMSのレスポンスが速いそうです。もう一つ訂正がありまして、OSはUbuntuではなくてCentOSでした。失礼しました。
ちなみにbutsugusan.comは、さくらのWindows ServerにWordPressをインストールしたものになります。OSが異なるので一概に比較はできないのですが、
butsugusan.org
(KUSANAGI)の方が明らかにレスポンスが良いです。

I tried PancakeSwap, Brave, etc.

I tried to summarize in butsugusan.org.
The other day,
butsugusan.com
was introduced, but there was a mistake.
butsugusan.org
is correct. Here is ConoHa's VPS. It seems that the technology called [KUSANAGI] is used, and the response of CMS such as WordPress is fast. One more correction, the OS was CentOS instead of Ubuntu. Excuse me.

By the way,
butsugusan.com
is a version of Sakura's Windows Server with WordPress installed. Since the OS is different, I can not compare unconditionally. But
butsugusan.org
(KUSANAGI) clearly has a better response.

Sort:  

最近は、自分でブログサイトを持つ方が多いんですかね?宣伝も見かけます。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50