雲取山に登ってきました!その1 I climbed Mt. Kumotori! Part 1

in #japanese6 years ago

IMG_4157.JPG

週末土日で雲取山に登ってきました!
@camptakanyです!

今日は早速自己ブログに記録していました!
明日の7:00に公開されます。

しかし、STEEMITの皆さんはラッキーですね。先にここで少し公開しちゃいます。

I have been climbing Mt. Kumogori on Saturday and Sunday of the weekend!
@camptakany!

Today I recorded it on my blog immediately!
It will be released at 7:00 tomorrow.

However, everyone at STEEMIT is lucky. I will release a little here earlier.

DSC_2076.jpg
DSC_2081.jpg

奥多摩駅で友人と集合して登山口に向かうバスに乗ろうと思っていたのですが、僕がうんこをしていたため、予定のバスに乗れずに1時間待ちました。
ごめんなさい。
I was thinking of getting on a bus to Okutama station with friends and going to the mountain entrance but I waited for an hour without being able to get on the scheduled bus because I was singing.
I'm sorry.

DSC_2089.jpg

いざ!雲取山へ!
To Mt. Kumotori!

DSC_2091.jpg

DSC_2098.jpg

DSC_2106.jpg

DSC_2116.jpg

DSC_2119.jpg

基本的に僕は体力が無く、歩くのも遅いので友人が前に。
綺麗な杉の並木道は気持ちよかったです。
途中で発見した湧き水ですが、飲むととっても美味しいのです!!
身体に染みわたる味でした。
Basically I have no physical strength and walking is slow so friends are in front.
Clear cedar trees were pleasant.
Spring water discovered on the way, but it is very delicious to drink! !
It tasted badly on my body.

DSC_2127.jpg

可愛いネズミ発見!ちょっと遊んで行きました♪
Cute rat discovery! I played for a while ♪

DSC_0023.jpg

DSC_0022.jpg

DSC_0021.jpg

七ツ石小屋という場所でビール飲んじゃいました。
あと一時間も歩かなきゃいけないのに。。。

どうなる!?@camptakany!!

I was drinking beer at a place called a seven-stone hut.
You have to walk an hour more. . .

What it will be! What? @camptakany !!

Sort:  

山×キャンプ、早速実行されてるんですね(^^)
明日の続きも楽しみです!

ありがとうございますー!(*‘∀‘)
続きもお楽しみください♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71