USJ〜!!

in #japanese6 years ago

5EBB5FB0-E1EE-43BD-B5CA-2BB580B2CB57.jpeg
大阪3日目は、人生初のUSJに行ってきましたー!USJはとにかく一つ一つのアトラクションが濃くて、どれもすごく楽しかったです!
僕達が行った日はたまたま空いていて、どのアトラクションも2、30分で乗れました!なので最近出来たフライングダイナソーには3回も乗れました!帰りの新幹線があり6時までしかいれませんでしたが十分満足できました!
ディズニーも楽しいですが、個人的にUSJの方が好きですw

Sort:  

初USJだったのですね。私はまだ行ったことがありません。記事を読ませていただき、少し体験できた気がしました。

この記事を読んでそんな気になってもらえてとても嬉しいです!楽しいのでぜひとも行ってみてください!!

Congratulations @chihaha! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95