日本の夏を楽しむ。風鈴祭り。I enjoy the summer in Japan.Wind chimes festival.

in #japanese6 years ago

夏と言ったら何を思い浮かべますか?

~日本の夏を象徴するものの一つが風鈴~

そんな風鈴が楽しめる
“遠州三山風鈴まつり”というのがあり、
三山のひとつ可睡斎へ行きました。

写真を振り返り、
また涼しさを感じているみずきです。

S__45924354.jpg

What comes to your mind when you hear summer?One of the things symbolizing the summer in Japan is wind chimes.There is a thing called "Enshusanzai wind chimes festival" that can enjoy such wind chimes, I went to Kasuisai, one of the three mountains.


可睡斎 Kasuisai

in Fukuroi Shizuoka

遠州三山風鈴まつりは、
「可睡斎」「法多山」「油山寺」で行われています。

S__45924361.jpg

The Enshusanzai wind chimes festival is held at" Kasuisai "" Hattasan "" Yusanji ".


徳川家康ゆかりの寺で、
ここのお坊さんが家康の前で居眠りをしてたけど、

家康が笑ってスルーしたことから

「可睡斎」と名前がついたそう。

S__45924356.jpg

At the temple where Ieyasu Tokugawa was, the boy slept in front of Ieyasu, but since Ieyasu smiled and was watching it was named "Kasuisai".


階段を登ると、、

それはまるでファンタジーな世界!

S__45924357.jpg
As you climb the stairs, it is like a fantasy world.


色とりどりの風鈴

S__45924359.jpg

Multicolored wind chimes.


風が吹くたびにいっせいに涼しげな音色で響く

S__45924360.jpg

Every time the wind blows, it resonates with a cool sound.


透明な風鈴は、
太陽の光が当たるとさらに美しい

S__45924355.jpg

Transparent wind chimes are even more beautiful when the light of the sun hit.


チリンチリンと美しい音色を響かせる風鈴。

風の動きを目で見て、音色を耳で聞き、

五感で涼さを感じることができる日本らしい工芸品。

俳句の世界では季語になるほど、
日本の夏には欠かせない存在。

写真では伝えられない風鈴の音色は、
とても綺麗で涼しさを感じられるので、
今度動画をアップする予定です。

音色もすごく素敵なので楽しみにしていてください♪

S__45924358.jpg

Wind chimes that make the sound beautiful. A Japanese-style craftwork that allows you to see the movement of the wind with your eyes, hear the sound with your ears, feel the coolness with the five senses. It becomes a season word in the haiku world, it is indispensable in the summer of Japan.

Since the sound of the wind chimes is very beautiful, You will feel cool, so I will schedule a video this time. Please look forward to it because it is very nice.

DQmbjtUQVcjLu92Rb62hhsthDAULh9DDssKydHApVEKV8cY_1680x8400.jpeg

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me.

わたしの投稿がよかったら、upvote&followお願いします。

Please Follow @childcare DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

▼Twitter
@childcare_miz

Sort:  

I follow you AND UPVOTE.very beautiful post

めっちゃ良い写真ばかりですね〜(^^)
ファンタジーな感じしますね☆彡

Posted using Partiko iOS

写真の撮り甲斐がありました^^
伝わりましたか〜♪

徳川家康さん、ファンの私にとってためになる情報。

家康さんファンなのですね!!
これ知ってたら、マニアックな気がします!!

風鈴かわいいですね〜♡
夏らしくて音色聴きたくなりました☺️

可愛いですよね〜この形がたまらんです!
まじで動画で聴いてほしいです♪

とてもいい写真ですね : )
動画で音も聴いてみたいです!

Posted using Partiko iOS

嬉しいです〜♪
音聴いて、涼しさ感じてほしいです^^

風鈴がたくさん!素敵な写真ですね~

びっくりするくらいありました!笑
嬉しいです♪

風鈴は夏ってまさにかんじですね!

風鈴が似合います✌︎('ω'✌︎ )(笑)

Posted using Partiko Android

夏感じますよね〜♪
本当ですか?w もって鳴らしてようかな笑

涼しげな風鈴🎐の音が聞こえて来そうです。

すごく綺麗な音色が鳴ってました♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95