野芹を採ってきました

in #japanese5 years ago

近くの河川敷で、野芹を採ってきました。

幼稚園か小学生のころ、祖母に連れられ実家近くの河川敷で
よく芹を採っていました。
今住んでいる近くにも川があるので、
そろそろそんな時期だろうと思い、散歩がてら芹探しに行ってきました。

一箇所で採取するのではなく、
あちらこちらで満遍なく摘み取ったのがこちら。

1時間ほど歩き回ってこれだけ採れました。
スーパーで売っている芹の2倍くらいの量でしょうか。
なかなかです^^

IMG_1644.jpeg

以前は、天ぷらにしてみたりもしたのですが、
芹はやはりおひたしですね。

IMG_1645.jpeg

絵的にあまりよくないのですが、これで採取した1/2の量です。
おひたし一人前には少々多いくらい。

しかし、香りも良く、春を感じることができたひと時でした ^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @flamingo770! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60