@Fukako vs. Birthdays バースデーについての一言

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

It was a friend's Birthday a couple of days ago.

Actually, it was a day when several friends of mine had their birthdays.

It also happens that I got to be born on the same day as they did :)

It'd be nice and weird to make a big Birthday Reunion party one day and introduce them all to each other :D Oh how weird that'd be since none of them know each other.

Different Birthday Philosophies

At least one person I know finds celebrating Birthdays pointless.

I find the day to be very interesting because people get born and people also die on Birthdays. One of my friends, Cecilia, an amazing person, passed away last year on that same Birthday day...

For me, it's very similar to New Year. A great day for wishes and resolutions and I make a point to get candles :)

As in this Birthday song

Birthdays are great days because you can tell someone honestly you are happy to have met them.

I used to write a thank you not on FB every year while I had it. This year I'd like to write one here, a belated one :)

This day now more than 25 years ago, I have started this little enterprise called life.
I wouldn't have made it this far without your and everyone's help. Thank you all for cheering and encouraging me while I struggled, for giving me a kick in the ass when I needed one. Thank you for helping me keep my promises, sharing sandwiches, candy and beer with me. Thank you for all the hugs and laughs, interesting conversations, inside jokes, little secrets, socks and bananas. Thank you for believing in me. I'm happy to have met you all.

Thank you for the continuous support :)

And if you happen to have a birthday on the same day, Happy Birthday!! :D


数日前友人の誕生日でした。

とはいえ、誕生日をシェアしている友人が結構います。私もたまたま同じ日に生まれました。

誕生日のことはみなさんどう思っていますか?

誕生日が嫌いとか、興味ないとか、どうでもいいという友人も何人かいます。

私にとって誕生日は不思議な日です。同じ日に生まれた人がいれば、同時に亡くなる人がたくさんいます。

同じ日に生まれた何人かの友人が入れば、その日になくなった友人も一人います。悲しい話ですが、当然ですね。

ドリカムのバーズデーソングの歌詞「出会えってよかった素直に言える一年に一度の日」は本当にピンポイントです。

新年とほぼ同じく特別な日だと思っています。


生まれて、みなさんに出会えて本当によかったと思っています。

去年、お世話になりました。今年もよろしくお願いします!

そして、もし同じ日に誕生日でしたら ε('-')з†.・゚☆Happyヾ(゚∇゚)ノBirthday☆゚・.†ε('-'


Sort:  

お誕生日おめでとうございます。そうです、特別な日です。
そして、この動画作ってたんですね(≧▽≦)

ありがとうございます!この動画のために祝ったのですよね(о´∀`о) 楽しかったです💗

動画の為にお祝い!ナイスです。@fukakoさんヾ(≧▽≦)ノ

お誕生日おめでとうございます🎉
同じ日に産まれていたら、親近感わきますね^^

ありがとうございます😊 @hiradate さん!そうですよね。以外に同じ日に生まれた人が多くあっています。高校時代予備校のクラスで三人もいました。その頃から親友じゃなくても、聞いているようにしています。

ケーキじゃなくて、メロンだった! さすが、面白いことを考えますね^^
お誕生日おめでとうございます。

メロンは結構いいですよ!美味しくて、キャローリを気を使わなくて良いです(´∀`*)

Ahhh so cute!!!! A melon birthday cake!!<3<3
Happy birthday, sweety!!

Thank you honey :) Might need a bigger melon next year :D

@fukakoさんお誕生日おめでとう🎉
誕生日メロンいいね

ありがとうございます😊 キャローリーを気をつけないと

誕生日メロンケーキかわいいですね。高価な誕生日プレゼントは全くいりませんが、誕生日を一緒にお祝いしていい時間を過ごすのはステキですよね;)

ですよね!高級なものや高級料理もいらないです💗

お誕生日おめでとう!!私も @fukakoさんに出会えて幸せだったから、お誕生日に感謝しました!
しかし、ケーキだと思ったよ。騙されたぁ〜〜ww

@yoshikoさん、ありがとう😊 もうしばらくはケーキを買わないですよね。メロンの方が美味しくて、面白いですよ(´∀`*)

誕生日おめでとう!
素敵な1年になると良いですね!!

ありがとうございます😊今年は後厄ですので、去年よりはましになりと嬉しいです

yay for the banana shout-out and wow the cake does have a lot of candles! hope u had a great day :)

Thanks @jznsamuel :D to the banana people!
Well getting older means more candles right? :)

お誕生日おめでとうございます✨
メロンにろうそくちょうどおさまりましたねˊᵕˋ

来年からはもっと大きのを買わないとまずいです💗それともスイカにしちゃおうかな(●´ω`●)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99