確定申告

in #japanese5 years ago

必要な方は確定申告提出済でしょうか?
まだの方は、今週金曜日の15日までですのでお忘れなく!
私は本日確定申告を提出しました。
image.png

私はサラリーマンですので本来は確定申告は不要な立場ですが、2年前から副業をはじめ、昨年初めて確定申告をして今回は2回目となります。
サラリーマンで確定申告をするケースっていくつかあると思いますが、副業の場合は年間20万円以上の所得があれば確定申告の必要があります。
あとは多そうなケースとして「ふるさと納税」を利用されている方でしょうか。

副業を本格的にやり始めたのも、金融業界に身をおいていますし、将来のためにもということで確定申告そのものを勉強するためという目的が大きかったです。
ですのであまり副業で儲けようという意識はないです。(もちろん儲けるに越したことはないです)
image.png

昨年は友人の税理士にレクチャーを受けながら提出しましたが、今回は昨年のを参考に自分自身でやってみました。
勉強ですので手書きで一つ一つ計算して用紙に記載していきました。
そうするとやっぱり何回か書き取りミスや計算ミスが出てくるんですよね。
それで今回パソコンでサイト上から作成してみたら結構簡単にできてちょっと感動してしまいました(笑)
image.png

手書きで出した数字達が合っているかをサイト上で出力されたデータと見比べながら今回の勉強を終了し、郵便局に持ち込んで郵送しました。

絶対直前にならないと動かないですが、来年はどのようにしようかを今から考えています。
e-Taxにチャレンジですかね~。

Sort:  

Hi, @glastar!

You just got a 9.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

お疲れ様でした。私は金融や経理は全く判りませんが、とりあえず2月中には税務署に送付して、控を送り返してもらってあとはお金だけなので終了しました。早め早めで追い立てられない事がコツです。(私には…)

早くやらないとなーと思いながら気づいたら3月になってしまうの悲しいですね…

Posted using Partiko Android

そして気が付けば期限前日。知り合いの方なんかは毎年15日の夜に税務署のポストに直接出すなんてパターンもあります。還付金だけなら15日過ぎても良いんですけどね。

余計な突っ込みは避けたいので数日間でも余裕を持って提出したいですね(笑)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @glastar! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @glastar!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.007 which ranks you at #10750 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 103 places in the last three days (old rank 10853).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 354 contributions, your post is ranked at #171.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84