Do what I do not want to do the most

in #japanese6 years ago

I do not know what I want to do.

Nothing comes out even if you are told to do whatever you want.

Is not it such a thing?

My recommendation is "I do not want to do the most (I can not) I try to do that."

If you do something you do not want to do the most, the range of self-recognition will definitely expand.

"I thought this was impossible, but I can do a little bit," I feel.

Also, doing whatever you do not want to do, you can find it sooner, because you think what you want to do even if you do not want to do it w

You do not have to do it all the time.

It's OK for a while, so I try to do something I do not want to do.

Please try it - (^ ^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62