Do you like music?

in #japanese6 years ago

Do you like music?

I love music.

In the past, whenever I was making paintings I always listened to music.

However, I have stopped playing music from one time.

As for music, when you listen, this tension goes up, or something will be moved.

It seems like movies and paintings, too.

I was wondering what the picture to draw in that state was.

For example, I do not think much about trying a movie and trying to make that impression a picture.

If you draw, you draw the impression that you experienced.

I thought that music was the same.

The picture that draws with the mind moving with music is a bit different.

I felt that I was painting while being influenced by other people's work.

So, now I am producing with silence.

Even if I occasionally play music, it is something like BGM without vocals.

I do not even shed any of it.

But I like music, so I'm listening when it is not production.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49