Cutest POKEMON Toilet Papers EVER✨🚽❤️ Japan Limited ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ 可愛いポケモントイレットペーパー

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

BeFunky Collages.jpg

Have you ever seen such a cute toilet papers before?!

Oh my goodness these pokemon toilet papers are super cute.
In my house, we buy character or design printed and scented double layered toilet papers, we do not buy just white single toilet papers...That's something my mom and I care a lot.
Of course it is nothing wrong with white toilet papers! We just like the colorful and cute things :)
We believe that keeping the toilet nice and clean is important because of the Feng shui.
So we always try to make the restroom as nice as possible.

Look at this super cute Pokemon toilet papers!

There are 3 kinds of designs, Pikachu design, pokemon sun and moon series main pokemon Popplio, Litten and Rowlet design, and Alola pokemon including my favorite character alola vulpix design!

These designs have crime level of cuteness.

2417E8F2-7469-4D05-8CF2-26BC32F485B5.jpeg

2947548F-470D-4E7E-B257-9E287CFCEEBE.jpeg

If you have little kid who needs potty training, I think these cute character toilet papers are great for it!

They will make kids happy and encourage to use toilet :)

59DD8B1D-7D3C-46AC-94BA-2BA6433DA80D.jpeg

5FE3817A-5C14-44AD-A380-D5921CF23378.jpeg

Let me show you my restroom!

I use My Melody toilet covers, isn't it cute?
My Melody is another Sanrio characters like Gudetama and Hello Kitty!
She is super popular in Japan :)
B1D3B217-2C81-47B8-AB58-60795F7DA378.jpeg

Washlet (toilet shower machine)

Yes, you read it right! They clean my butt lol
F71B5EEE-1FD2-461B-AA76-07DB78C93F55.jpeg

Sailor Moon x My Melody collaborated multipurpose case.

I keep some sanitary pads in there, you can put a toilet paper too, it's actually a perfect size for it!
On the right, it is flower printed and scented toilet paper which will be used after I use the current roll.
1EC98EC9-24E9-436D-915C-576753F9FF1C.jpeg

Current toilet paper that I have been using. It is Gachapin & Mukku World Cup designs!

These toilet papers are awesome because they are 3 layered!
Also has citrus scent so make the restroom smells nice too :)
We have flower printed and scented toilet papers for stock as well!
0D06FB04-8CCF-4D2D-AE14-749963EDDBA2.jpeg

C1C79B59-0A4E-4DBA-9C16-579475D3564F.jpeg

Look at this adorable Pikachu! How can I wipe my butt with it?!

Awwwww they are too cute to use....
but I will use them! It must be fun to have pokemon toilet paper hanging in the restroom.
Don't you think so?

Imagine you go in the restroom and look at the cute potemon toilet paper! Pokemons are smiling at you :D

ahahaha sounds fun right?!
I am looking forward to use these cuties!

C91C56B2-9409-42C9-BAC7-C6C9BCFF9728.jpeg

C4FD1A3A-A148-4270-AE0A-B177C1636BE6.jpeg

Oops my blog got kind of long today, I hope you are not bored! I got so excited to share my awesome collection with you :)

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

ポケモンのトイレットペーパー可愛すぎませんか?!
全部で3種類あるのですが、どれも可愛すぎるのですよ!
特にピカチュウが寝ているデザインなんて犯罪レベルのきゃわわです!
今はワールドカップのガチャピンxムックのトイレットペーパーを使っているのですが、このこ達もすごいのですよ、なんとダブルではなくトリプルなのです。
三枚って贅沢ですよね〜シトラスの香り付きですよぉ♬
普段はダブルで香り付きのお花のデザインを使っています、トイレットペーパーには強いこだわりを持っているのですw
使って気持ちの良いトイレは風水的にも良いんですよ!

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

probably, a toilet shower is widespread in Japan)

yes it is, I think it is kind of rare to not have the toilet shower nowadays!

oh so kawaii~ ^^ Ladies of Asia も楽しみしています!フォローさせていただきますね。

ありがとうございます!フォロバしました、これからよろしくお願いします✨

My cat does that too 😂

Thats very cute. I bet kids must be fighting with parents to get these :)

oops I was going to upvote your comment tomorrow when I have more power....garrr sorry sorry!
yeah kids will have great time using them :)

OMG!!! Your restroom is so beautiful. My Melody is my favorite Sanrio character, I adore Kiki & Lala aswell. I truly love how you can get such cute things in japan. Thanks for sharing!

Awww thank you so much! you know my melody!? you must be a true sanrio fan :D

Yeeessss I love Sanrio characters a lot. One of my very first posts was a top 10 of my favorite characters!

Read it here if you want to :D

Look at this adorable Pikachu! How can I wipe my butt with it?!

That is exactly what I thought saw your posting LOL.

ahahaha yeah///// but I will use it :P

I wouldn't be able by any chance to use that paper!!! xDDD not even for my nose hahahah
My baby loves playing with paper even if it is plain white, I can't imagine how excited she would be for this super cute one xDD awwww
nonono I couldn't XDD

what! really?! not even your nose!? ahahaha you must have full respect toward cute things :D
Awww babies love to play with papers! I wonder why :) that will be so cute to see your baby playing with pokemon papers :)

that's truee she would look really cuteee :3

honestly? too cute to use!!!!

ahahah yeah ! yet I will use it soon :D

Good for lay and good for baby❤️❤️❤️

for you too ;)

They really are cute.
But I can't picture using these on myself except on my nephews and nieces.

really? it's still a toilet paper! you can use it. pokemon will clean your butt <3

yeah, but...Poop on Pikachu? That would destroy something from my childhood or anyone, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98