Japan Makes Cutest Sanitary Pads ✨🇯🇵❤️ ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~セーラームーンのナプキン♬

in #japanese6 years ago

IMG_1819.jpg

Sailor Moon design package sanitary pads from Japan!

Wooohoo! Sailor Moon has been collaborating with many companies and they collaborated with "elise" to create sanitary pads!

what do you think? Is it ridiculous ?

Ummm I think it was a great idea because they created such a cute packages and it makes the painful and grumpy time of the month more fun and uplifting.
At least for me and some Sailor Moon fans!

BeFunky Crollage.jpg

IMG_1821.jpg

They made 3 sizes so we are set for start to end!

This Sailor Mars and Sailor Mercury package one is for normal to heavy days.

IMG_1823.JPG

See? Light ~ normal, Heavy and Very Heavy days!
IMG_1822.jpg

Sailor Moon logo and design on the pads!

IMG_1824.JPG

Do you see the hearts?
BeFu3nky Collage.jpg

How was my today's blog?

I am a member of @ladiesofasia and we had this topic, that week I introduced "Rilakkuma"other popular japanese character pads and I remember that I forgot to share my collection!
They came out last year or so. I am a collector, so I keep many things and forget....lol
Anyway, here is the link for @ladiesofasia blog for sanitary pads in asia!
https://steemit.com/asiapacific/@ladiesofasia/gettingupcloseandpersonal-ekagjkocq8
If you are guy and have some question, now is the time to ask! I am open to answer some questions :)

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

セーラームーンの生理用ナプキンが発売してたの知っていましたか?
可愛いですよね!とっても可愛いです!
一ヶ月に一度来るあの痛く、気分も機嫌も悪くなる日々・・・そんな辛い日を楽しく少しハッピーな気分にしてくれる素晴しいコラボ商品です♬
全部で三種類あり普通の日〜特に多い日用まで揃っていてもう準備万端ですね!
中のパッケージもセーラームーン仕様になっていて、貼って見えない部分にまでハートがプリントされていて本当に凝っています。
セーラームーンファンとしては、飾りやグッズなども嬉しいけどこういう実用的なコラボ商品は大歓迎です!
実用的な商品なのですが、もったいなくて使えていませんw
今回ブログ用にパッケージを開けるのに覚悟がいりました、しかしまだスペアがあるので開ける事に!
これは去年か二年前に発売された商品なのですよ😊
色々集めすぎて時々何を買ったのか忘れてしまいますw

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

Kawaii ne! You all in Japan are really lucky to have all these super cute designs!!!

hai! very kawaii :) We import cute things from other countries, we admire cute things :)

Oh thats really cute. Well thats not ridiculous but nice to present their product and attract buyers. Time for change!

thank you! you have such an open minded heart :) yes time for change!

The sanitary pad from sailor Moon looks nice and soft I believe such important products will be helpful to a lot of ladies and also be mild on their body @kawaiipower

yeah they are high quality too! They make us very happy :)

Oh sailor moon!!! My favorite! Always wanted to buy sailor moon sanitary pads but they are always over by the time I visit japan. 😂 you should stock up! 🤣

Awww you like sailor moon too! I feel closer to you now ;)
Next time they have new designs, I will sure to keep some for you!

Wow! We don't have anything like that in America. There's a FB post going around that says something like, "Why is it always flowers? I don't feel pretty like a flower that time of month. I want dinosaur pads!!" 😂

ahahaha dinosaur pads sound pretty cool, some kids may want to have one too!

That's very nice and girly. I like it!

thank you :) I am glad you like it~!

That's so cute...e....
2 month before, I bought sanitary pads with "KITTY package" :) in Thailand but I don't have it now. I used them all. T^T

Awww kitty package sounds super cute! I would love to have that one too :D

everything is very creative there great to see that out thanks for sharing

yeah japanese people are very creative! I am so happy to live here :)

セーラームーン
いろんなところに登場しますねー(笑)

本当ですよね〜商売上手です😊

セーラームーンすごい!

ムーンプリズムパワーをすごく感じます😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95