I started steemit.

in #japanese6 years ago

Hello. It is the first post. I am a Japanese with three families, my husband and a boy who is going to be 3 years old. I am spending my ordinary life and full of love. My hobbies are taking family, taking pictures, retouching, traveling, kimonos, clothes, movies, growing plants, dancing, music, and various experiences. And my dream is to travel around the world with my family, to go around Japan with a camper. I will post daily life etc. in Japan when I feel like it. Thank you. The following picture is a picture of Mt. Fuji when I went on a family trip to Kawaguchiko in Yamanashi Prefecture in Japan last time.IMG-4205.JPGIMG-4227.JPGIMG-4203.JPG

Sort:  

Hello kimono

Hello qmarpot

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Welcome to Steem, @kimono!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2846 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

thank you for your information!

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

thank you for your information!

Welcome to steemit world and we can make a good team to make good platform on steemit. Thanks for your nice photo.

I have just started steemit, so I have many things I do not understand but I look forward to your continued support.Thank you!

@kimono, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thank you!

Hi dear @kimono, you're welcome on @steemit. It's a nice introductory post. Keep it up.

I have just started steemit, so I have many things I do not understand but I look forward to your continued support.Thank you!

Sure, @kimono. We are always here to help.

Hi @kimono! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

I have just started steemit, so I have many things I do not understand but I look forward to your continued support.Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88